Edible Arrangements Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order store delivery customer service service arrangement customer fruit phone money
Filter review
Most helpful review
New Reviewer
Edible Arrangements - PISSED OFF CUSTOMER
Edible Arrangements - PISSED OFF CUSTOMER
Edible Arrangements - PISSED OFF CUSTOMER
Edible Arrangements - PISSED OFF CUSTOMER
Edible Arrangements - PISSED OFF CUSTOMER
My Mothers Day for my mother was ruined due to her waiting on something she never received and me calling remaining on hold without being able to leave a message or anything!! Its unprofessional and it cant be made up! I will be calling corporate I will be contacting...
View full review
View full review
11 comments
#2027739

you actually ordered from this company!! I didn't know they were still around with the rep. they have.I thought everyone new by now?

View more comments
ID
#1918916 Review #1918916 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois
Service
Edible Arrangements Delivery Service
Pros
  • No pros
Loss
$116
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Customer service

The edible arrangement that I ordered did not get delivered on 9-11-21. I've been trying to contact the store that was supposed to deliver it for several days. No one has responded. My order number is W100472**** .
View full review
ID
#2867544 Review #2867544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Did not deliver product
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Customer service

The edible arrangement I ordered did not get delivered on 9-11-21. Please contact me. My order number is W100472****. Cwpost1982@***.com 732-690-**** Thank You, Lola Eato

User's recommendation: None, until my order is delivered.

View full review
ID
#2867526 Review #2867526 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Edison, New Jersey
New Reviewer

Identity theft, fraud, or serious mix-up through human error

I placed a legitimate online order which was processed by an Edible store in Jacksonville, FL. The item was a gift and was delivered. No problem. Three days later I received an email telling me an that a different item was picked up in person at the same Jacksonville store and purchased by me. I live in Pennsylvania and was never in Jacksonville. It seems a charge card was used which has all my personal info attached to it. Even the local law where I live said it sounded suspicious. The people at Edible don't seem interested.

User's recommendation: If you should suspect foul play, insist that management look into it. They don't seem to care.

View full review
ID
#2860065 Review #2860065 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jacksonville, Florida
Preferred solution
An investigation on the matter. They should show concern. Another time this could be a bigger issue.
I am contacting Ediible Arrangements because I placed an ordered early afternoon expecting delivery TODAY. I got a voicemail later in the afternoon from the delivering store that my order was going to have to wait til 9/1/2021 because the store needed to save gas. I...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2828887 Review #2828887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Charlotte, North Carolina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Aug 31, 2021

Placed order at 11:30am for same day delivery. Didn't receive it until 2:12pm the next day.

Original review posted by user Aug 31, 2021
My order was missing items and when I called to have this fixed they were rude. I finally got them to send the order back out. I was told that it would be here by 4:00pm and it...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2828075 Review #2828075 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clover Hill, Virginia
Product
Edible Arrangements Fruit Arrangement
Cons
  • Poor management
  • Late arrival
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

Item wasn’t delivered

I ordered and its still saying out for delivery i would like a refund i spoke to someone at the edible arrangements place i ordered from and the lady stated to me that my order was on the way and when i called back no answer
View full review
ID
#2822477 Review #2822477 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Pretty when ordered
Cons
  • Never received item purchased
New Reviewer

False advertising

My discount wax not applied the order i made on tuesday and today. I need my refund. This is false advertising especially when this offer was email to me tuesday

User's recommendation: Do not send email if you are not going yo honor it.

View full review
ID
#2773127 Review #2773127 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Price reduction

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Delivery different than what I ordered

Edible Arrangements - Delivery different than what I ordered
Edible Arrangements - Delivery different than what I ordered
Original review updated by user Jul 21, 2021
I ordered from the Chicago, Illinois store for my son's b-day. It arrived, but was missing fruit & missing the box of Rocky Mtn chocolates (got box of nuts instead). Last year, ordered from the Pittsburgh, PA store for my daughter after surgery. It arrived, was beautiful & what I ordered. 1 bad & 1 good.
View full review
ID
#2701381 Review #2701381 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chicago, Illinois
Pros
  • Variety of products on the website is good
  • Deliver on time
Cons
  • Ad not like what is delivered
  • Need consistency of products at each store
Loss
$41
Preferred solution
Full refund
Edible Arrangements - Dissatisfied with product
Edible Arrangements - Dissatisfied with product
Hello. I received my arrangement on the evening of July 15. Once I had a chance to look at what had been delivered, I realized that it the fruit had been had not been sitting in inappropriate temperature. It appeared to look soggy, possibly some fruit had slightly...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2693201 Review #2693201 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cordova, Tennessee

Poor management. Bad service

Placed order 10 days in advance for a local delivery for my wife's birthday. Called store for delivery status update, and they lied about delivery being out on truck for delivery when in fact it wasn't. Sat in house all day waiting for delivery, ruined other plans for that day. Delivery extremely late for a local delivery. It's not like it was a holiday or anything? Terrible. Terrible Terrible. Never again.

User's recommendation: Get edible fruit from somewhere else.

View full review
ID
#2667092 Review #2667092 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Henrico, Virginia

Need to know about charge

Someone stole my credit card number and charged edible arrangements to my account in Missouri and Miami.

User's recommendation: I do not have one.

View full review
ID
#2664160 Review #2664160 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
New Reviewer

Poor service

Update by user Jun 23, 2021

Monetary loss doesn't include the 3 hours I spent looking for contact information, email, calling, on hold etc. My hourly salary is $45/per hour so I guess I am up to a loss of $203.00

Original review updated by user Jun 23, 2021
Delivery is late, phone number for the store location is not working, customer service line keeps disconnecting me. Website is no help. Called the franchise number and have been on hold for 30 mins!!!!! ridiculous!!!!! at least the floral shops answer their phones and try to make the customers happy. Next time I will order flowers.

User's recommendation: DO NOT USE ONLINE SERVICES. unreliable, incorrect information and no call back or assistance from Edible brands.

View full review
ID
#2630451 Review #2630451 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Edible Arrangements Fruit Arrangement
Loss
$68
Preferred solution
I am open to any resolution to my issue, more importantly I want to see Edible.com to be accountable for the people that they allow use (and abuse) their brand. I ordered because I related this brand to a reliable company.

Call to Bagley Rd Store

The customer service store representative stated that the item was undeliverable. The rep also stated that the item will be delivered on 6/21/21. The store did not make amends nor offer an apology. I will not use this company again.

User's recommendation: Would Not recommend to anyone.

View full review
ID
#2624463 Review #2624463 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Product
Edible Arrangements Fruit Arrangement
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Product not delivered

W009726****-* An order was placed on 6/19/21 to have a product delivered on Fathers Day 6/20/21. The order was confirmed and the Bagley Road Edible Arrangements in Middleburg Hts, OH was to deliver the order. The order has NOT been delivered. The customer service is unavailable. Full payment has been taken from my credit card. This is unprofessional poor business. I expect a FULL refund and an apology! Your company has ruined Fathers Day and fraudulently taken payment for a product that was NOT delivered as promised and confirmed! I will follow up ever effort for the FULL Refund of the charges for a product NOT supplied by the company.

User's recommendation: None- Do NOT Patronize - Use Another Company -Would Give 0 stars!

View full review
1 comment
#2025612

You're a drama queen. They should ban you from any future orders.

I've never had an issue with them. Maybe they don't deliver to prisons

ID
#2623393 Review #2623393 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
Product
Edible Arrangements Fruit Arrangement
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

ProductsNot accurate

I did t received 3 balloons as the advertisement states. There was only one balloon with this order and the person who answered the phone told me thats what was on the order. But that is not what is advertised
View full review
ID
#2618980 Review #2618980 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Frederick, Maryland
Preferred solution
Price reduction

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article